Contact Us

  • CUSTOMER SERVICE - QUESTIONS AND GENERAL COMMENTS

    Phone: 418 863-6711
    Fax: 418 863-6767
    marketing@dubreton.com

  • CUSTOMER SERVICE - WHOLESALE

    Contact:
    Brigitte Thibault

    Phone: 418-863-6711 ext. 342
    Fax: 418-863-6767
    bthibault@dubreton.com

  • MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

    Contact:
    Claire Michaud
    Marketing & Communications Director

    Phone: 418-863-6711 ext. 212
    Cell: 418-551-4164
    Fax: 418-863-6767
    cmichaud@dubreton.com

 

Press relations


Contact :
Julie Lamontagne
Communication advisor
Phone : 418 475-6617 ext. 326
Cell. : 418 551-1328
jlamontagne@dubreton.com

  • HUMAN RESOURCES

    Send your résumé to:
    recrutement@dubreton.com

  • CANADA SALES, RETAIL AND FOOD SERVICE

    Contact:
    Jennifer Sigouin
    Director of Canada Sales, Retail and Foodservice

    Cell: 418-998-8451
    Fax: 418-863-6767
    jsigouin@prodal.com

  • USA SALES, RETAIL AND FOODSERVICE

    Contact:
    Ian Newbury
    Sales Agent, US

    Cell: 978-764-2713
    Fax: 978-536-5022
    inewbury@dubreton.com

    Or

    Contact:
    Jeff Marsh
    Sales Agent, US

    Phone: 978-887-6153
    Cell: 978-766-3120
    Fax: 978-887-6154
    jmarsh@dubreton.com