duBreton Pork recipes
coming soon

Contact us

Head office

150, chemin des Raymond

Rivière-du-Loup QC  G5R 5X8

Marketing office

6, rue Iberville

Rivière-du-Loup QC  G5R 5X8

Start a career with us

CONSUMER SERVICE - QUESTIONS AND GENERAL COMMENTS

Phone: 418 863-6711
Fax: 418 863-6767


service@dubreton.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Contact:
Claire Michaud
Marketing & Communications Director

Phone: 418-863-6711 ext. 212
Cell: 418-551-4164
Fax: 418-863-6767
cmichaud@dubreton.com

PRESS RELATIONS

Contact :
Julie Lamontagne
Communication advisor

Phone : 418 475-6617 ext. 326
Cell. : 418 551-1328
jlamontagne@dubreton.com

CANADA SALES, RETAIL AND FOOD SERVICE

Contact:
Jennifer Sigouin
Director of Canada Sales, Retail and Foodservice

Cell: 418-998-8451
Fax: 418-863-6767
jsigouin@prodal.com

USA SALES, RETAIL AND FOODSERVICE

Contact:
Ian Newbury
Fresh pork National sales Director, US

Cell: 978-764-2713
Fax: 978-536-5022
inewbury@dubreton.com

 

Or

 

Contact:
Jeff Marsh
Fresh pork sales, US

Phone: 978-887-6153
Cell: 978-766-3120
Fax: 978-887-6154
jmarsh@dubreton.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE - WHOLESALE

Contact:
Brigitte Thibault

Phone: 418-863-6711 ext. 342
Fax: 418-863-6767
bthibault@dubreton.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Send your resume to:
recrutement@dubreton.com